To coordinate and facilitate all activities related to girls lacrosse on Mercer Island; to promote and facilitate a safe environment for girls to play lacrosse at the high school and youth level; to promote the growth of the sport; and to honor the game b

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to Mercer Island Girls Lacrosse

Mercer Island Girls Lacrosse Club is a fully sanctioned Washington State lacrosse club. Our volunteer-based nonprofit organization is dedicated to promoting girls youth lacrosse in Mercer Island and surrounding communities. Our club focuses on the unique needs of girls lacrosse and their development. We strive to provide an environment that offers a positive sports experience to both the beginner and experienced lacrosse player.

 

Summer Camp Registration Now Open!

 

Click HERE for Developmental and Elite summer camp information. 

Club News Subscribe to Mercer Island Lacrosse Club, Girls
Calendar is loading...

MIHS Lax 2015 Game Schedule

Thursday, March 26

6p - JV vs. Everett JV @ MIHS 

Monday, March 30

3:30p - Varsity vs. Holy Names @ Seattle, Magnuson Park

Wednesday, April 1

6p - JV vs. Mount Si JV @ MIHS 

Thursday, April 2

6p - Varsity vs. SW Titans @ MIHS 

Thursday, April 16

6p - JV vs. Bellarmine JV @ MIHS

8p - Varsity vs. Bellarmine @ MIHS​

Saturday, April 18

4p - Varsity vs. Kennedy @ Kennedy HS

5:30p - JV vs. Kennedy JV @ Kennedy HS

​Monday, April 20

6p - JV vs. Edmonds JV @ MIHS

Tuesday, April 21

8p - Varsity vs. Bellingham @ MIHS

Wednesday, April 22

6:30p - JV vs. Vashon JV @ Vashon HS 

Thursday, April 23

5p - Varsity vs. Gig Harbor @ Gig Harbor, Sehmel Homestead Park

Tuesday, April 28

5:30p - JV vs. N. Kitsap @ Poulsbo, Strawberry Field 

6p - Varsity vs. Nathan Hale @ Jane Adams 

Thursday, April 30

5:30p - JV vs. Roosevelt @ MIHS

8p - Varsity vs. Garfield @ MIHS

Monday, May 4

6p - JV vs. Eastside Catholic JV @ MIHS

​8p - Varsity vs. Eastside Catholic @ MIHS

​Friday, May 8

6p - JV vs. Ingraham JV @ MIHS

 

 

 

 

Recent Results